Showrooms

Los Angeles / PR

Armand Gharakhani

144 E. Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

T: 626-301-0029
C: 626-318-5885
E: Armand@nicolebakti.com

Los Angeles

Alex Gharakhani

144 E. Chestnut Ave
Monrovia, CA 91016

T: 626-301-0029
E: Alex@nicolebakti.com

Los Angeles

Jeff Smale & Associates

Jeff Smale

T: 562-773-6527
E: Jeff_smale@jeffsmaleandassoc.com

New York

Rebecca Schlossberg

275 W. 39th ST
9th floor
New York, NY 10018

T: 646-477-1757
E: Rebecca@nicolebakti.com

Atlanta

Americas Mart

Penny Eskew
75 John Portman Blvd
NW Suite 10W125A
Atlanta, GA 30303


T: 800-627-4001
E: Penny@nicolebakti.com

Moscow

NS Fashion

Diana / Katya
Nikolskaya St. 10
Nikolskaya Plaza 2nd floor
Moscow Russia

T: +79263947989
T: 818-219-6717
E: Nicolebaktiofficial@gmail.com

London

Elana Patrice LTD

Elana Patrice
309 Ballards Lane
London England N128LY

T: 02084466792
T: 02084461309
E: Elana@elana-patrice.co.uk

Australia

Duchess Boutique

Patricia Liapis
521 Sydney Road
Brunswick 3056
Melbourne Australia

T: 61419502220
E: Patricia@Duchessboutique.com.au